Mitchell Frederick – March 2012 Podcast

I introduce to you the first installment of my new monthly podcast! This is the March 2012 Podcast! Enjoy all the wonderful tracks that I included in this mix! Thank you for the support and help spread the love!

Mitchell Frederick – March 2012 Podcast
01. Calvin Harris Ft. Ne-Yo – Let’s Go
02. Ivan Gough – In My Mind feat. Georgi Kay (Axwell Mix)
03. Sidney Samson feat. Lil Jon – Mutate (Joker Inc’s Mutated Spaceman Bootleg)
04. Laidback Luke feat. Wynter Gordon – Speak Up (Original Mix)
05. Skrillex – Breakn’ A Sweat (Zedd Remix) (Feat. The Doors)
06. Spencer and Hill feat. Nadia Ali – Believe It (Cazzette’s Androids Sound Hot Remix)
07. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Lose My Mind) (Official Vocal Mix)
08. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two (Original Mix)
09. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (David Guetta & Laidback Luke Remix)
10. Swedish House Mafia, Qulinez – Anti-Troll (Alex Hide Mash Up)
11. Gotye – Someone I Used To Know (Brass Knuckles Remix)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s