Mitchell Frederick – April 2012 Podcast *FREE DOWNLOAD*

Mitchell Frederick – April Podcast 2012 Track List

01. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix)
02. The Naked & The Famous – Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
03. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Hardwell Club Mix)
04. Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner feat. Luciana – We Own The Night (Original Mix)
05. DEVolution – Good Love (Alesso Remix)
06. Eva Simons – I Don’t Like You (Nicky Romero Remix)
07. David Guetta Ft. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne – I Can Only Imagine (R3hab Remix)
08. Felguk VS Green Velvet – Flash Jack (Chuckie Mash Up)
09. Cicada, Third Party – Feel (Original Mix)
10. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis (Original Mix)
11. Will.I.Am Ft. J. Lo & Mick Jagger – Go Hard (R3hab vs The Eye Remix)
12. Sidney Samson – Rock The House (Get Low) (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s