Mitchell Frederick – Teched Out Vol. 1

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Mitchell Frederick – Teched Out Vol. 1

This is the first installment of my Teched Out series! Enjoy the tracks and thank you for the support!

01. Mark Knight – Alright (Original Club Mix)
02. Crazibiza – Hard (Original Mix)
03. Blue Boy – Remember Me (Hoxton Whores Remix)
04. Danny Serrano, Gonzalez & Gonzalo – Fantastique (Mihalis Safras Remix)
05. J Nitti feat. Shirley Davis – Deep Down (Luigi Rocca Remix)
06. Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly (Original Mix)
07. Lauhaus – Hiphouse (Original Mix)
08. Matthew Codek – Fonking (Original Mix)
09. Luigi Rocca, Manuel De La Mare – OpaLocka (Original Club Mix)
10. Shadow Child – String Thing (Original Mix)
11. Tune Brothers & Jolly feat. Alec Sun Drae – Knock On Your Heart (Zoltan Kontes Remix)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s